add $75 for each additional person
A deposit of $100 will be required to set a trip date. You can pay your deposit on Pay Pal, or contact Ryan to pay by check or credit. Please bring cash to the ramp to pay the remaining balance. There will be a 4% convenience fee for paying the remainder balance by Pay Pal or credit card. There will be a $75 charge on trips to Cape Girardeau MO and further south. These trips south are usually winter trips or when there is extremely low water. Paypal link is located at the bottom of this page.
The deposit is non refundable but will move it to another day if at least two weeks notice is given. We would appreciate at least more than two weeks notice if you need to reschedule. Anything canceled within two weeks is subject to losing your deposit. We fish 7 days a week and will work with your schedule on trip times. Weather and River Conditions change daily, we will stay in touch with you leading to the trip to make sure conditions are favorable.
All you will need to bring is a current Missouri fishing license or Illinois fishing license, lunch, what you want to drink and a camera. We have a camera and can email your pictures to you if you prefer. Sun screen and/or hats are recomended, especially with small children. No drugs or illegal substances are allowed on board or before the trip. We will obey all state fishing regulations and boating laws.
Weather and River Conditions change daily, we will stay in touch with you leading to the trip to make sure conditions are favorable. We are dealing with mother nature and we would not insult you by guaranteeing to catch fish but we promise we will do our best.
There will be a $100 deposit required to book your trip. Please fill out the info portion on trip date and contact information.